3-6-22: defying the laws of physics...2!

My mom was helping one of her friends shop for a wedding dress, but at the same time she was in the living room with me. I was asking her how was she able to be in two places at once, and then I found out I was also in two places at once. While I was at home, I was also in a car with some people from college I've never talked to.

The car stopped at this warehouse in the outskirts of the city. We got out and I found out this is where my mom and her friend were looking for wedding dresses. She saw me and told me to get out of there. I went through a few rooms and I found myself inside a commercial for a grocery store in the 80s. The floors and ceiling started closing in and squashing everything, so I booked it and ran as fast as I could into the next room.

I got out and not only was I back in the present, I was back in front of my house, apparently some sort of event was going on inside my house because almost everyone from my drawing class was there. I entered my house and suddenly I was naked. I tried teleporting to my room and somehow I did, and I tried to put some clothes on but the moment I touched an article of clothing everything started becoming neon pink. The clothes, the closet, the room... Everything. I got alerted that someone died downstairs, but I was too busy worrying about turning my world into pink soup that I ignored that.