10-23-20: maybe don't read this if you're claustrophobic

This was a recurring dream I had 4 or 5 separate times. I was trapped in the basement of Barbie's Dreamhouse, and the floors and ceiling kept closing in, and the room kept filling with packing peanuts, almost as if it was trying to drown me. I could hear Barbie laugh upstairs.

Somehow I found a window and managed to escape, and I ran as fast as I could out of the house and into a big empty field. I took a breather and ran across the field until I found a bus stop. I managed to catch a bus, but suddenly remembered all of my belongings had been left behind at Barbie's house, and I desperately wanted to retrieve them. I convinced the bus driver to wait for me, and not only did he wait, the other people in the bus offer to help me get my stuff back.

I managed to enter the house again and find my stuff, and right as I'm leaving again, someone tells Barbie that I'm escaping. She tried to open the door but couldn't because I was using all my strength to hold it shut. But I had to stay in that position until she gets distracted and I can leave. I'd always wake up right after this. October 23rd, 2020 was the last time I had this dream, and I would never get to see how it ended.