9-13-22: i wish this dream was real so bad :'(

I had some time off work and school, and these two guys I was apparently friends with (they said we were friends from board games club at college) wanted to make an ARG webseries and I was helping them making the backyard of the first guy's house look trashed. We entered the house and drank some lemonade. He gave us a house tour, where his room was blue and had a flatscreen tv, and his little sister's room was orange and had a CRT tv. We started playing The Sims 1 for a bit, but it was getting dark and I went home.

When I got home one of my classmates was there, and it wasn't dark out anymore. We decided to walk through the mountain that my house was now situated in for some reason. We ended up on our way to the city, where some McDonald's workers were on strike. For some reason they needed to collect signatures from outsiders so they could unionize (?) and this girl named Andrea (idk why I knew her name) was the first in line to sign that paper. She had red hair in a bob. A policeman told her she couldn't sign it bc she was a kid and she got furious and started lashing out at him. (She was about my age or so, so young enough to be mistaken for a kid but old enough to sign that)

Anyway, my classmate and I signed the paper too and continued on, and we ended up in the woods where we found this goth couple. The girl had black hair and dressed very trad goth while the guy had bright yellow hair and little devil horns. He wore a black undershirt and bright blue cardigan. We struck up a conversation with them. My classmate suddenly shapeshifted into one of my old friends. She started flirting with the guy and they ended up hitting it off. The girl just kinda vanished before I could ask her if that was her boyfriend and my friend and the guy started making out. And I was just kind of standing there.

I got teleported to my house where my mom said she was throwing away all the trash from the ARG guy's house because it ended up in ours for some reason. After that I woke up.