september 2019-ish?: genuine nightmare

Even if I don't remember the exact date, since I canĀ“t seem to find where I wrote this particular dream down, it was so vivid I still remember a big chunk of it in detail three or so years later. I was in high school, as with many of my dreams. But everything felt slightly off.

I was trying to get to my class because I was late for an exam. I couldn't find my classroom, but I found where my friend's was. I talked to my friend a little bit before continuing on my journey.

I stopped and went to the bathroom and found one of my teachers in drag and putting on makeup. I was a bit shocked but I gave them a thumbs up and left. I kept on walking through the hallways and they seemed endless, almost as if they just kinda kept extending and extending.

I turned around and one of the school staff members was pointing at me and said I was skipping class. I told them I was just lost and trying to find my way back to my classroom but that the hallways kept getting longer. They told me I had passed in front of a security camera and apparently it gave off the impression that I was skipping class. I said "You're stupid."

I was turning around when suddenly another one of the staff members showed up. But this time she was almost demon-like, with purple hair covering most of her face and she was also floating and black fog emanated from her. She told me I hadn't been paying tuition. I told her that wasn't my problem it was my mom who paid, not me. She said she was going to murder me. I started running away. I went upstairs and found one of my friends who told me she was pregnant. I kept running and at some point I woke up.