4-1-24: today's dream is a 2-in-1

I was on the bus on my way to a middle school classmate's house and I saw my ex there on the bus too and we talked. After that they decided to accompany me to this girl's house. I was going to her house because I needed to give her some cash someone else had sent her. We got off the bus and started walking, but the bus left us on the wrong street and we kept walking to the house. After that we finally got to the girl's house. It was huge with an iron gate and a giant porch with brick floors. She was having a party and a lot of people were in her house, but she immediately got out and I gave her the money without problem.

My ex dipped at that point, like they just vanished, and the girl decided to walk to my street with me because it was getting dark. We kept talking until we got to my street, and before saying goodbye and walking down to my house I brought up how one time in 8th grade after she dragged me to the school bathroom to do my makeup she said she'd "totally go lesbian for me" and I asked her if she meant it. She didn't answer me but she kissed me in the cheek three times before pushing me against the wall and making out with me. A car honked at us which made her pull away, and then she said she was straight and had a boyfriend but that I could keep those kisses if I wanted. After that she turned around and left, after standing there in shock I just went home and went to sleep, and the next day I got ready for college, and the dream started having a completely different plotline.

This other girl I was friends with was trying to hide her weed from this guy called Bella Nova, who was a glorified hall monitor on a power trip. She told me she had decided to bake her weed inside some garlic bread. Bella Nova saw us eating it and he was like "oh garlic bread can i have some" and we said no, which angered him.

I decided to go away for a while and when I came back he was doing rounds near the bathrooms and somehow I found his tumblr profile where his bio said he was 35.

One of our other friends had turned into a werewolf, which went completely unexplained, and she was sitting behind some bushes with the weed girl. I went over to them and told them "he's 35 and fighting with 20 year olds???" and she was like "uh yeah". After that conversation, the day ended and I went home, I turned on the TV and started watching the news, where they said everything I had experienced at college was all part of a video game.