1-22-20: what cheap ass sci-fi plot is this

Earth was falling apart and somehow the entire planet got compressed on this microscopic laser beam that traveled across the galaxy. The journey was years long but no one changed or aged. Life continued on as usual inside the laser beam. Whenever I went outside there were animals of all kinds. They were terrifying because they all were the same size as me. Eventually we hit a planet and the beam turned into an explosion that left everything exactly in place. City structures were the same, and everything was back to normal size. It was as if nothing had happened. Of course, this planet was different from Earth.

When that was over my mom was cooking some chicken. She asked if I was gonna eat and I said no cuz I was gonna go to subway with my friends. my friends and I went there and got a sub that was life three feet long. It was a meatball one and it also had spaghetti in it. When we were done eating I left.

My mom was there with me again and we went over to this mall. We saw a gay couple arguing about which car was theirs, apparently being compressed into the laser scrambled the letters on their license plate. We entered the mall and didn't do much.

Then I exited and got sent to the Youtube trending tab, and the big thing everyone was talking about was how these two randompeople were trapped inside a mall and were trying to escape and everyone was placing bets on who would escape first.Next I was in uniform crossing the street. I didn't go to school and instead I went to this supermarket next to it. I saw my friend who's also the girl I had a crush on. She was back from vacation. I was so happy I hugged her so hard I clung to her for like 15 minutes. Then I kissed her and after that I did pull away from the hug. She didn't acknowledge the fact that I kissed her.

After walking around and getting her used to living here again after that whole 'we switched planets' thing, we found another one of our friends crying in a corner bc some dude wouldn't pay attention to her. Then we walked with her for a while and went back to school. Then we both sat down next to her to offer moral support. I think I woke up after that.