5-28-22: ladies, is it gay to make a short film?

There's this girl who keeps appearing in my dreams. She's about my age, tiny bit taller and less scrawny than me, straight brown hair up to her shoulders, purple rectangle glasses. Wears mostly green graphic tees. I've never seen anyone like her irl, at least not that I remember. She always wanted to star in the short films I made. I liked her a lot, so I'd always let her even if she wasn't a great actress.

Anyway. In today's dream we wanted to shoot an outdoor scene in an unkempt lawn. We went location scouting around my neighborhood, and at some point she got excited and started running. She was way faster than me so she left me behind. When I caught up, her glasses were gone and she told me she dropped them. We started looking for them, and eventually found them in the house behind us.

When she put them back on, she clung to me and apologized for running like she did and said location scouting alone was too dangerous. I told her it was OK and that it wasn't nearly as dangerous as it could've been because we lived in the suburbs. I told her I knew of a house no one had been living in that we could shoot in. It was getting dark, so we scrapped filming for the day and went back home to watch The Simpsons. When we went to my room, it had two doors for some reason. If you opened the wrong door you would fall to the first floor of the house. No one questioned it except for me.