6-20-22: happy marble hornets day i guess

One of my old high school friends started posting Marble Hornets fan art on their Tumblr page and it was actually really good. I left a reply on their post saying, "hey man i know we haven't talked since the eleventh grade but give me a call if u wanna talk mh". I looked up from my phone. I was in the middle of the mall.

Later on I found out that Tim (the character, not the actor) was the teacher's assistant for this semester's drawing class and found him outside a gas station. I had a talk with him. He said he recognized me from when I was wandering around campus earlier and that visual art wasn't his passion, but he needed the money. He was wearing the shirt from the first part of Entry #58.

Later the dream kinda spiraled into non-MH related stuff where I found out my uncle and cousin kept using my laptop without my knowledge or permission to watch Netflix. I was so pissed I passed out and woke up at the mall. I opened Tumblr and saw my high school friend's MH fan art, just like in the beginning of the dream. I decided to open Discord and in a server I saw a friend saying "well i think it's time for me to leave this place 🙃". I panicked, and woke up to check if that had actually happened IRL. Thankfully it didn't.