4-11-24: can my brain stop making me have sexual tension with my high school bullies thank youuu

I think I was supposed to be in some sort of escape room or puzzle solving conundrum, I was in a house with a bunch of people I know but it was really random. In one room my mom was trying to call my uncle or something. I didn't pay attention to that.

I decided to go to the bank to get some cash from the ATM. The house was in the middle of the city so I could just walk to the bank. I walked all the way up until I realized I had forgotten my card and had to go back to the house. Halfway through my walk back home, this annoying guy from high school saw me and put an arm around my shoulder, and started asking me really annoying questions just like he'd always do in real life when we were in school. I tried to get him off me but it wasn't working. I saw a burly looking guy and gave him a look, and somehow he understood and started yelling at the annoying guy who then took off running.

I kept walking to the house, closing the door behind me. The layout had changed and I was alone. All the walls were painted in this light peach color, which made me slightly uncomfortable because it kinda looked like the color of someone's skin. I kept walking until I saw this other annoying girl from high school I didn't like.

Suddenly things got weird, somehow we both understood that we had to strip naked in front of each other and solve some puzzle on the top floor of the house in order to get out. I don't really know how we both knew that, no one gave us that information, but whatever. I expected her to turn around as I took off my clothes but she didn't. I got angry and asked if she was gonna make fun of how my body looked, with all of its imperfections. Because that's something she would do in real life too I bet. But anyway she didn't say anything she just took off her clothes too.

The dream gets all fuzzy afterwards, it's just that all of the puzzle solving kinda blended together and we just stared at each other with a neutral expression for most of it. And that's kinda where it ended because I woke up kind of abruptly.