11-11-18: my lesbian awakening

So far this is the oldest dream I have written down. This will probably change as I browse through my notes app, journals and Discord chats with my friends where I described my dreams. Anyway...

It was prom night and I lived in Canada. I had purple hair up to my shoulders and wore a purple dress too I waited for this pink haired girl with glasses who was also wearing a pink dress. She was my date even if I have never seen a person like that in my life. I was kind of amused at the fact that we were both matching, in a way. But anyway. We were arriving at school when we saw some kids smoking and my date wanted to tell a teacher. One of the kids said "snitches get stitches" and stood up to punch her in the face.

I stood in between them and received the punch instead, and the kid rolled his eyes and left us alone. We both decided to ditch prom and go home.

When we got home, we decided to watch some Star Trek TNG. We watched an episode where Tasha Yar was brought back to life, and honestly all signs point at this dream as my actual lesbian awakening. I wouldn't come to terms with that until February of 2019 though.