8-8-22: quest for chocolate (among other things)

I was in a weird part of the city and I was late to class. I took the wrong bus and when I realized, I immediately got off. To get back to the city I had to go up a giant flight of stairs, then I arrived at a building with a gigantic slide on it. It was casio branded for some reason. I went down the slide and opened a door and it turns out the building was a radio station. There was a girl in the middle of talking who saw me and asked "Is that slide still in there" while rolling her eyes and I was like yeah. I exited the building.

I found out that not only was I was finally back in the city, I ended up about 5 blocks away from my college campus. But instead of going to class I decided to spend some time vibing and walking around the city. I found two of my classmates who were seemingly skipping class as well. We exchanged a few words and we went our own separate ways.

There was a grocery store right next to the radio station, and I was trying to buy baking chocolate but every shop clerk was trying to convince me not to. I went to like three stores who refused and then one store where I could just grab it and it was at that point that I realized that they didn't wanna let me buy it because the wrappers had pictures of Ben Shapiro on them. I visited an abandoned pharmacy and it only had a laptop that contained a very weird series of comics. They were very gay but the plot was so weird and convoluted I got lost and left. It looked very cool though, it looked like a Windows XP program.