12-24-21: quest for cream cheese

It was my birthday and I went on an epic journey to find cream cheese for my cake. I went to a relative's house (which used to be my old house IRL. This will be relevant later) to see if they had any and they didn't. So I went to one of the corner shops nearby and I obsessively started looking through the fridges without finding anything. there was only this huge tub of cream cheese but it was too expensive and I didn't have enough money.

I did, however, find my childhood friend working there and asked if she wanted to come to my party and then she tagged along. We walked to another store and I saw a guy from my drawing class. He said hi, and I invited him to my birthday and he said ok. (IDK why I did it. I don't like him IRL.) While I dug through the fridges to find cream cheese the guy was explaining complicated lore about some book to my friend.

We entered a creepy looking mall and it was like a portal, because it left us right in my bedroom. When I looked around, I had also been transported to a time where I still lived in my old house. And I know this because it looked just like it did six years ago before I moved. Anyway, the guy from my class somehow guessed I liked TMBG and told me he saw them live in Mexico one time, and he said that at some point the Johns both said "banana" in unison and everyone started losing their shit laughing. His shirt suddenly changed to one signed by the band and then the guy's twin brother materialized in my room. I don't thnk we ever found the cream cheese, and if we did, I didn't write it down.