12-6-21: my cat transports shit across space and time?

I had this dream during a nap, my cat Akira got out of the house and I got all worried. It was early in the morning. I went outside to find her, but I realized the townhouse complex I live in had moved into an entirely different street that, in real life, is an hour long walk from where I live. It was very trippy and I started having a meltdown because of it. I almost got hit by a car. It was suddenly 6pm.

I found out Akira was on the roof of my neighbor's house, holding a sign that said "Look at your new house". This, in the dream, apparently implied that Akira was responsible for moving all the houses. I called my mom so that she'd get Akira out of the roof.

My first instinct was to tell my Discord friends about what happened. I was trying to type the word "snap", but every time I tried, I would type "share". It was not autocorrect, my fingers would type the word "share" letter by letter and I couldn't do anything about it. It freaked me out a lot and I woke up.