2-24-21: i got hate crimed so bad i ended up in an edgy reboot

I lived in my old house, the one I lived in from ages 4-13. In this dream I was in junior year of high school, so I would've been 16. I had a friend who would always give me a ride to school, but as I was getting ready I saw him leaving without me. I yelled, "YOU SON OF A BITCH!" But he didn't hear me. After hearing this, some other neighbors offered to give me a ride.

We stopped by a mall that was a block away from school, because it was this random guy's birthday and my neighbors wanted to celebrate it. I found out the guy in question was my archenemy, and he wanted to kill me for some reason. He ended up chasing me through the entire mall. I managed to escape the mall and get to school, but as soon as I stepped in the school became another part of the mall. He caught up to me and started beating me up. He called me a dyke at some point.

I woke up, but I wasn't in the mall anymore. Instead, I woke up inside an edgy reboot of Polly Pocket, where all the characters dressed up like emo teens and talked about being brooding and sad, and they were also talking about murder and doing drugs and shit. It's like if Polly Pocket got the Riverdale treatment. It was terrifying. I could not escape.