1-11-22: they might be gi(ant)s...

They Might Be Giants were on the road touring and they were driving a pink cadillac. They got stuck in traffic because the start of their tour had coincided with the Ant Revolution (Ants had become massive in size and were rising up against humans, causing a traffic jam). When they saw the ants, John Linnell was baffled and rolled down the car window.

It was at this point where he realized they were trapped inside a version of The Simpsons Hit and Run made for the Commodore 64, and I was playing it. (I was not playing as TMBG, I was playing as Marge and TMBG were just minor background characters)

I had been browsing through the game files, and found out that every car in the game was its own individual file, and the file extension for the cars was .van but there were no vans in the game. I thought it was really funny and I modded the game so that every car had a little box around it with the car's individual filename at the bottom. I thought it was comedy gold. I think more stuff happened, and then I woke up.