4-26-22: i think we stumbled across a cult in this one tbh

My friend invited me to hang out in the town center at 3pm, but a sudden timeskip happened and they were picking me up at 3am instead. They were mad at me despite them picking me up at that time. But it's fine, I had some new clothes that appeared out of thin air and got dressed. This other girl appeared, Ive never seen her in real life, but she was my friend in the dream too. Anyway, we took off in my other friend's car and left. We had to go through a really steep hill and the car magically turned into a motorcycle.

The problem was that at the top of the hill there was a restaurant that we had to go through in order to get to the other side. They only served rotisserie chickens and pepsi. They had these weird baby dolls that you had to dip in the Pepsi as some sort of ritual, but they said it was "to let them drink too".

We crossed the restaurant still in the motorcycle and went down the hill. We stopped by a mall, and went to some eyeglasses shop so I could submit my resume. After that, I woke up.