1-26-22: black hole bus won't you come

I was back in high school. A lot of people from elementary school as well as some peeps from college were there too. This one teacher wanted us to write something to celebrate our schools 30th anniversary, which is odd because my high school was founded in 2004. I guess I traveled throught time.

But anyway, the bell rang and I left and I tried to catch this one bus but I didn't make it. I talked to this random girl about dragon ball while i waited for another bus.

Another bus arrived and I got in. The windows had blue velvet curtains and everyone had this really creepy grin on their faces. Like... The music video for Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden? If that makes sense? They grinned exactly like that. I really love the creepy surreal vibe of that music video, but it kinda freaked me out when I saw it happen in a dream that felt so real.

Well that's kind of an understatement. I was really creeped out, and the driver offered to drop me off at the front door of my house. When he said that, everyone on the bus nodded and clapped. I didn't want these people to know where I lived, and I was scared of saying no, so I lied about my address and had them drop me off a few blocks away from where I actually lived. I got off without paying and entered a cafe that was there. It was owned by the cast of Garfield, Lazlo Curious from the sims 2, and some guy with neon yellow hair called Lemonface.

A lady who was on the bus entered the cafe hours later, although she didn't have the creepy grin anymore. She had a cartoon drawing of the people who owned the cafe. She wanted them to find specific items scattered around the drawing and bring those items to her. Like a scavenger hunt.

Apparently I spent a few months there and gradually saw the cafe grow. Then I decided I would leave because I had enough of this. On my way home I took an uquiz that was titled "what picture of John from TMBG are you" (it didn't specify which John) but anyway, I got a result called Daniel. I guess it makes sense. Then I woke up.