2-16-24: what in the picture of dorian gray is this bullshit? (warning there's guns)

I was out shopping at the grocery store, and there were wolves outside. I was the only person inside the store, but when I got out there was a small crowd of people outside looking at the wolves. My friends from high school were there and there was an old man who asked me to dance with him. I said no and started running away. The next day I was in class. We had this activity going on where we were going to be in a kindergarten class but for college students. I don't remember much about the actual class but I remember sitting on the floor in a room with deep blue walls and beige carpet.

At some point the teacher said something unsavory and I went to lock myself in the bathroom. I got out through a back door and ended up in an alleyway where the old man from the previous day was there and I ran in the opposite direction again. Another day passed and I was alone in my house. I went outside and the old man was there again, except he was waaaaaaaaaay older looking and he was also acting way creepier, trying to grab me and running after me. I panicked and went to my room but he was there too. I concluded he must've entered through the window, which is weird because my room has no windows.

I told my friends about what had happened the day earlier and they told me they had a high school picture of that guy I had beaten up. They said the only way to get rid of the guy was to destroy the picture so when the teacher was gone they stuck the picture to the wall and took a toy gun and started shooting at it. For some reason it had real bullets despite being small and colored in obnoxious nerf gun looking neon colors. I was also holding a glass bottle of orange soda and for some reason I was more scared of the teacher catching me drinking soda than I was of the literal target practice going on.