5-24-23: house of grudges?

I overslept for my afternoon class. A bunch of classmates were with me. It was 12 pm and my class was at 1. I couldn't move from my bed but after a lot of effort I did. The power kept going out at random intervals and it was super dark. Like... It looked like the night sky. A building caught fire two blocks away and that was disrupting everything. A friend and I headed towards the bus stop, but by that time it was already 3 pm.

More classmates were at the bus stop, and after waiting for what felt like hours a bus arrived. When we started getting inside it started driving off and I had to bang on the walls to make it stop. The ride was strange and don't remember most of it.

We got dropped off at a house. Initially we were five people (me and four classmates). We just vibed at the house, having already accepted that we missed our class. Suddenly the power went out again. We couldn't leave the house for some reason. Tim and Jay from Marble Hornets appeared, both seemingly angry at each other. They sat at the couch we were in. We thought they were the masterminds behind all the weirdness but they were just as lost as we were.

Tt seemed like Tim kept just stewing away his anger. At some point we were at a dinner table. Doctor Carol Marcus from Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan joined us at the table with Captain Kirk, and both of them also looked passively angry like Jay and Tim. We were given two pieces of paper and were told by someone that we had to add whatever was written in those papers to our drinks. I opened mine and it was syrup and mayonnaise. I snapped at a classmate saying there was no way in hell I was gonna put mayo in a drink and the power went out again. This time for long enough that everything went black.

We woke up at the garden of my childhood home. At first I couldn't see anyone, but later on I saw Tim with his mask on, and I thought to myself "Oh man, I wonder what Jay did to screw Tim over this time". I entered the house and Captain Kirk and Carol Marcus were still there but they weren't angry anymore. In fact they looked like they were about to get it on so I rushed to lock myself in the bathroom so I wouldn't have to see anything. I spent some time there remembering I never made it to class. I spiraled realizing I was dreaming and thinking I was actually late and eventually I woke up. thankfully at 10 am.