1-5-23: weird movie time

I dreamt I got dropped off on a street where some youtuber lived (idk who they were, they were a random person my brain made up) and I saw them leaving their house with their boyfriend and getting into their car and leaving. So I was like "ok what do I do now" and apparently I had a house a block or two away so I walked up the hill a little bit and entered the house. It was kind of empty and I suddenly remembered I had tickets for a John Linnell biopic at a theater nearby so I went to sleep and went to the theater the next day.

The film started out with someone playing a snare drum and someone saying "How much do you hate......." And the voice faded away so I don't know what we were supposed to hate (it's a Marble Hornets reference but. Y'know). Suddenly we got told to leave the room. They told us there was no threat but we had to evacuate because the theater had the wrong version of the film and we weren't allowed to see it. Everyone hid in the bathrooms, and one of the stalls had an entire college classroom inside. I saw one of my classmates there when I entered. Everything faded to black after.

The next day I woke up in my regular house and my mom was asking me how to block tumblr tags. She said "I want to block the 'group art' tag because im sick of seeing bands I don't like" so I showed her how to get to the menu. I saw she had already blocked the "little mix yaoi" tag, which not only is a fucking insane string of words (i don't know ANYTHING about that band), it also meant she already knew how to block Tumblr tags. I didn't ask any further questions and just showed her how to block. The dream ended when she asked me to go buy groceries and I left my house.